Starting a new project

Don’t worry, unlike the travel blog, this project isn’t going to cut into my working time for this project.

My new project is perusing my interest in food writing.  I like food and I enjoy sharing my creations with others so it seemed natural for me to start a food blog.  Check out my food blog Sam is Hungry and follow me on facebook/twitter.

Update on chapter 2: About half way through revising chapter 2. May work on it this weekend, may not. I’m dog/house sitting and being away from my usual “office” makes it kinda hard to want to work. Also I don’t have a good space for my computer and book. Anyway, I’m gonna finish chapter 2 then get back to chapter 8. My plan is to switch between revisions and new content to keep my self sharp and to provide as much quality content as I can for you, dear reader.

Have a nice weekend,

-S.G. Miller

 

Leave a comment