I promise I haven’t given up on this project.

I’ve been extremely busy the last few months between school and my other blog. I’ve had a bicycle trip in the works for a long time now, one where I tour the country and eventually end up in San Francisco. This trip and the travel blog associated with it has been consuming almost all my time.  However, I’m trying to make time to work on this blog now that I am on the trip. I’m trying to justify the weight of the book in my pack with the scope of this project. It’s a very delicate balancing act. However in the mean time, if you want to see what I’m up to when not working/thinking about House of leaves you can check out my travel blog “Exploring New Perspectives“. I just arrived in the Big Easy (ie New Orleans LA) and it’s been one hell of a first day.

 

Don’t worry folks, it may take a bit for more to come out but I’ll come.

 

-S.G. Miller

 

P.S. If I’m gonna be/am in you’re area and you want to meet up, send me an email at exploringnewperspectives@gmail.com I’d love to meet some more HoL fans in real life and I can even share with you my plans of attack for the next few daunting chapters.

One thought on “I promise I haven’t given up on this project.

  1. […] I promise I haven’t given up on this project. (houseofleavesblog.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

